Meet our Board of Directors

The FORS Board of Directors consists of individuals from a broad variety of backgrounds. The expertise of each member of the board is crucial to the overall management of Lafayette Habilitation Center.

Edward J. Schmidt

Board President

Diana Warhover

Vice President

Brian Davies


David Heimos

Board Member

Brenda Klages

Board Member

Margaret McCarthy

Board Member

Kathleen Keusenkothen

Board Member

Lois Pierce

Board Member

Meet Our Leadership Team
Meet Our Interdisciplinary Consulting Team